Spedizione Gratuita in l'Italia per ordini superiori a 100€

The Smiths - Various

The Smiths & Various- The Many Faces Of The Smiths

Music Brokers - VYN023X
The Many Faces Of -
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Transparent
Rock, Pop
Indie Pop, Indie Rock, Alternative Rock, Punk, Pop Rock

Elenco tracce

The Smiths Live
A1 -The Smiths Hand In Glove 2:40
A2 -The Smiths The Boy With The Thorn In His Side 3:05
A3 -The Smiths This Charming Man 2:41
A4 -The Smiths Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now 3:38
A5 -The Smiths This Night Has Opened My Eyes 3:12
A6 -The Smiths What Difference Does It Make? 3:24
B1 -The Smiths Pretty Girls Make Graves 3:37
B2 -The Smiths Miserable Lie 4:03
B3 -The Smiths Reel Around The Fountain 5:48
B4 -The Smiths Still Ill 3:34
B5 -The Smiths Handsome Devil 2:50
B6 -The Smiths These Things Take Time 2:16
The Songs
C1 -William Fitzsimmons Please, Please, Please Let Me Get What I Want 1:52
C2 -Trespassers William There Is A Light That Never Goes Out 5:51
C3 -Tanya Donelly Shoplifters Of The World Unite 3:42
C4 -Dala Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Love Me 3:09
C5 -Katy Goodman What She Said 3:25
C6 -Chikita Violenta Some Girls Are Bigger Than Others 4:44
D1 -Mike Viola & The Section Quartet How Soon Is Now? 5:44
D2 -Joy Zipper What Difference Does It Make? 4:38
D3 -Douf Martsch* Reel Around The Fountain 3:59
D4 -The Rest Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This Before 4:07
D5 -Sixpence Non The Richer* I Won't Share You 3:27
The Smiths - Various

The Smiths - Various

Music Brokers
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
SKU: POT-14856817
GTIN: 7798093712773
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Solo 0 rimanenti.