Spedizione Gratuita in l'Italia per ordini superiori a 100€

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Radiohead- Hail To The Thief

XL Recordings - XLLP785
2 ×Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Album, Reissue
UK & Europe
15 Apr 2016
Electronic, Rock
Alternative Rock, Experimental

Elenco tracce Mostra Accrediti

A1 2 + 2 = 5 (The Lukewarm.) 3:24
A2 Sit Down. Stand Up. (Snakes & Ladders.) 4:15
A3 Sail To The Moon. (Brush The Cobwebs Out Of The Sky.) 4:28
B1 Backdrifts. (Honeymoon Is Over.) 5:32
B2 Go To Sleep. (Little Man Being Erased.) 3:31
B3 Where I End And You Begin. (The Sky Is Falling In.) 4:34
C1 We Suck Young Blood. (Your Time Is Up.) 4:59
C2 The Gloaming. (Softly Open Our Mouths In The Cold.)
Engineer [Tape Loops] - Graeme Stewart
C3 There There. (The Boney King Of Nowhere.) 5:25
C4 I Will. (No Man's Land.) 2:25
D1 A Punchup At A Wedding. (No No No No No No No No.) 4:54
D2 Myxomatosis. (Judge, Jury & Executioner.) 3:58
D3 Scatterbrain. (As Dead As Leaves.) 3:24
D4 A Wolf At The Door. (It Girl. Rag Doll.) 3:25
Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

Radiohead - Hail To The Thief

XL Recordings
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
SKU: POT-8755897
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Solo 0 rimanenti.